Shropshire South Riding Club
We are a vibrant, inclusive club
dedicated to supporting and encouraging each of our members
to achieve their aspirations with their horses
Come and join us

Our Committee

Name Role Telephone Email
Jane Ward committee member tooty_fruity222@hotmail.com
Liz Worrall committee member 07966169571 lizworrall33@hotmail.co.uk
Penny Grant Chair/Area Rep 07773641789 pennygrant@live.co.uk
Louisa Ballard Club secretary/ Mercian Rep 01299896617 louisaballard@hotmail.co.uk
Suzie Clark Treasurer 01584781794 suzie.clark@hotmail.co.uk
Lindsey Wake Membership Secretary 01886821945 lindseywake78@gmail.com
Tot Wall Health & Safety Officer 07768472882 totwall52@gmail.com
Heather Baylis Newsletter co-ordinator 01584819732 heather.baylis@sky.com
Barbara Skellern website manager 07790370326  bskellern@aol.com
Hilary Bentley Committee member 01584891049 hebentley69@gmail.com
By clicking "Accept All" you agree to the use of analytical cookies that we use on our website to measure usage. These cookies provide information that will help us to improve our site and enhance user experience. By clicking "Manage Preferences", you can manage your consent and find out more about the cookies we use.
Manage your privacy preferences

These are functional cookies needed to keep our website working properly and give you the best experience when visiting our website.

We collect information about how visitors use our website. The information is in aggregate form and counts visitor numbers and other information to help us improve our website.

These cookies ensure that, if applicable, any adverts are properly displayed and targeted based on your browsing. They may also be used to integrate social media on our site.

We may use assets from 3rd parties on our website, for example, Google fonts, which enhance your viewing and visual experience.

Read our privacy policy