We are a vibrant, inclusive club
dedicated to supporting and encouraging each of our members to achieve their aspirations with their horses.

Our Committee

Name Role Telephone Email
Penny Grant Chair/Area Rep 07773641789 pennygrant@live.co.uk
Louisa Ballard Club secretary/ Mercian Rep 01299896617 louisaballard@hotmail.co.uk
Suzie Clark Treasurer 01584781794 suzie.clark@hotmail.co.uk
Lindsey Wake Membership Secretary 01886821945 lindseywake78@gmail.com
Tot Wall Health & Safety Officer 07768472882 totwall52@gmail.com
Heather Baylis Newsletter co-ordinator 01584819732 heather.baylis@sky.com
Barbara Skellern website manager 07790370326  bskellern@aol.com
Rebecca Hall Committee member 07771645940 info@shropshiresouthrc.org.uk
Hilary Bentley Committee member 01584891049 hebentley69@gmail.com